Sermon Archive

 

Here you’ll find our archive of sermons from previous months.

Click on the panels to download a PDF.

Sunday 27th September 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 6th September 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 16th August 2020

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 26th July 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 5th July 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 20th September 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 30th August 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 9th August 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 19th July 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 28 June 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th September 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 23rd August 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 2nd August 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 12th July 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 21 June 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 14th June 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 24 May 2020
7th Sunday of Easter and
1st after Ascension.

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Gospel Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 3 May 2020
4th Sunday of Easter

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Gospel Reading from the Lectionary click here

12 April 2020
Easter Sunday

Rev James W. Aitchison
From Acts 10:34-43 and John 20:1-18

Sermon here & call to worship here

Sunday 7th June 2020
Trinity Sunday

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 17 May 2020
6th Sunday of Easter

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Gospel Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 26th April
3rd Sunday of Easter

A Sermon by Rev James W. Aitchison, Based on the Gospel Reading from the Lectionary Click here

5th April 2020
Palm Sunday

A Sermon from Rev James W. AitchisonThe Gospel Reading: John Chapter 21 verses 1 to 11 Click here

Sunday 31 May 2020
Pentecost Sunday

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 10 May 2020
5th Sunday of Easter

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Gospel Reading from the Lectionary click here

19 April 2020 the
2nd Sunday of Easter

Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on John 20:19-31

Click here

© 2021 Aberdalgie & Forteviot Church of Scotland

donate button.png
  • Facebook Social Icon