Sunday 17th October 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 26th September 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 5th September 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 15th August 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th July 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 4th July 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 13th June 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 23rd May 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 2nd May 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th April 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 21st March 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn. 

 Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 28th February 2021

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th October 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 10th October 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 19th September 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 29th August 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 8th August 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th July 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 27th June 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 6th June 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 16th May 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th April 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 14th March 2021

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th October 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 4th October 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 3rd October 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 12th September 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 22nd August 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 1st August 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th July 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 20th June 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 30th May 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 9th May 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th April 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Palm Sunday 28th March 2021

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 7th March 2021

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn. Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th October 2020

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sermons

Sunday 22nd November SermonReverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 19:39
Sunday 8th November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 14:02
Sunday 15th November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 38:18
Sermon 1 November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 52:59