Sunday 16th January 2022
Image by i vv

Thoughts and prayers led by the Rev Sandy Gunn.   click here

Sunday 26th December 2021
Nativity Scene

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 5th December 2021
Kids Staring at Candles Glow

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 14th November 2021
Poppy Wall

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 24thOctober 2021
Harvest

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 3rd October 2021
Image by Rebe Pascual

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 12th September 2021
Image by Aleksandr Eremin

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Image by Monika Grabkowska

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 1st August 2021
Seagull

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th July 2021
Roses

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 20th June 2021
Image by Artem Kniaz

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 30th May 2021
Image by Stephen Tafra

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 9th May 2021
Church Candles

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th April 2021
Image by bruno neurath-wilson

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Palm Sunday 28th March 2021
Plant Shadow

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 7th March 2021
Spring Buds

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn. Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th October 2020
Autumn Leaves

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 9th January 2022
Image by Simon Hurry

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 19th December 2021
Image by Debby Hudson

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 28th November 2021
Image by Geda Žyvatkauskaitė

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 7th November 2021
Autumn Leaves

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 17th October 2021
Handbell Forteviot

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 26th September 2021
Image by Jan-Niclas Aberle

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 5th September 2021
Image by Iñigo De la Maza

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 15th August 2021
St Andrews Church Jerusalem.jpg

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th July 2021
River Earn 2021.07

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 4th July 2021
Ray of Light

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 13th June 2021
Image by Andrea Lightfoot

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Light in the Sky

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 2nd May 2021
Image by AJ

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th April 2021
Image by Aniket Bhattacharya

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 21st March 2021
Spring Onions

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn. 

 Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 28th February 2021
Mountain Path

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunset

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 2nd January 2022
New Year Decorations

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 12th December 2021
Image by Annie Spratt

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 21st November 2021
Image by Frances Gunn

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 31st October 2021
Image by Markus Spiske

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 10th October 2021
Image by Karolina Badzmierowska

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 19th September 2021
Image by Jeremy Thomas

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 29th August 2021
Image by Hans Veth

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 8th August 2021
Image by Melissa Askew

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 18th July 2021
2021.07 River Earn.jpg

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 27th June 2021
River

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 6th June 2021
Image by Marko Blažević

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 16th May 2021
Image by Austin Park

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th April 2021
Image by Rod Long

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021
Image by Bruno van der Kraan

A Sermon by the Rev Sandy Gunn.  Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 14th March 2021
Image by Aaron Burden

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 25th October 2020
Fall Leaves

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sunday 4th October 2020
Leaves

A Sermon by the Rev James W. Aitchison Based on the Reading from the Lectionary click here

Sermons

Sunday 22nd November SermonReverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 19:39
Sunday 8th November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 14:02
Sunday 15th November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 38:18
Sermon 1 November 2020Reverend James W. Aitchison
00:00 / 52:59